Contacts

Coordinate GPS:N 43° 32' 28.68''E 13° 16' 56.279''

STAR DIESEL 2001
Via I. Silone, 13
60035 Jesi (An) Italy

P: +39 0731 605107
F: +39 0731 605501
E: info@stardiesel2001.com

WORKING HOUR
From monday to friday:
8:00 – 12:30 e 14:15 – 18:00
On saturday:
8:00 – 12:30

UNIQUE ADMINISTRATOR
Marcellini Jenny

jenny@stardiesel2001.com

GENERAL DIRECTION
Anibaldi Simone
simone@stardiesel2001.com

PARTS ADMINISTRATION - QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND SAFETY
Cimarelli Paolo
paolo@stardiesel2001.com

ADMINISTRATION
Maltoni Cristina

cristina@stardiesel2001.com
Fabrizia Ciccarelli
fabrizia@stardiesel2001.com

ACCEPTANCE, SUPPLIES AND CONTRACTS
Luca Lucarini
luca@stardiesel2001.com

SPARE PARTS
Urbani Giuliano
Belloni Antonino
magazzino@stardiesel2001.com

MECHANICAL SPECIALIST
Fabio Morbidelli
info@stardiesel2001.com

CHIEF OFFICER, DIAGNOSTIC AND INTERFACES / MECHANOTRONIC SYSTEMS
Giampaolo Dolcini
giampaolo@stardiesel2001.com